Session Dates

Fall 2017

Monday September 11, 2017 – Sunday December 17, 2017

 Winter 2018

Tuesday January 2, 2018 – Sunday March 25, 2018

Priority Registration 11/15

Open Registration 12/1

Spring 2018

Monday March 26, 2018 - Sunday June 24, 2018

(no swimming on labor day)

Priority Registration 2/15

Open Registration 2/22

Summer 2018 Indoor

(no swimming on independence day)

Monday June 25, 2018 - Sunday September 23, 2018

Priority Registration  5/14

Open Registration 5/21

Summer 2018 Outdoor  - HOA Members Only

TBD

Fall 2018

Monday September 24, 2018 - Sunday December 24, 2018

Priority Registration 8/13

Open Registration 8/22 

Horton Admin

Horton Group, 136 Rosa L Parks Blvd, Nashville, TN, 37203, United States